## The 4th Taiwan-Japan-Korea Joint Seminar On Earthquake Engineering for Building Structures SEEBUS 2002

October 25 and 26, 2002

## Japan Participants

Hitoshi Tanaka (Kyoto University) Susumu Kono (Kyoto University) Keiichiro SUITA (Kyoto University) Fumio Watanabe (Kyoto University) Masanori Tani (Kyoto University) Minehiro Nishiyama(Kyoto University) Hiroshi Kuramoto (Toyohashi University of Techonology) Masaru Teraoka (Fujita Corporation) Kazuo INOUE (Kyoto University) Madan Bahadur KARKEE (Akita Prefectural University) Motohide TADA (Osaka University) Tsuyoshi TANAKA (Kobe University) Takeharu Konami (Okasanlivic Co.,Ltd) Yukihiko Kudo (Okasanlivic Co.,Ltd.) Tomohiro Matsumiya (Kyoto University)

## **Taiwan Participants**

Yin-Wen CHAN (National Taiwan University)
Cheng-Chih CHEN (National Chiao Tung University)
Chin-Tung CHENG (National Kaoshiung First University of Science and Technology)
Shang-Hsien "Patrick" HSIEH (National Taiwan University)
Hsieh-Lung HSU (National Central University)
Ching-Tung HUANG (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology)
Shyh-Jiann HWANG (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology)
Keh-Chyuan TSAI (National Taiwan University)
George C. Yao (National Cheng Kung University)

## Korea participants

Sang-Whan HAN (Hanyang University) Sung-Gul Hong (Seoul National University) Dae-Kon KIM (Seoul National University) Hee-cheul KIM (Kyunghee University) Won-kee Hong (Kyunghee University) Jang-Hoon KIM ( Ajou University) Jin-koo KIM (Sungkyunkwan University) Chel-Ho LEE (Kyungnam University) Chel-Ho LEE (Kyungnam University) Dong-Guen LEE (Sungkyunkwan University) Han-Seon LEE (Korea University) Kyung-Won MIN (Dankook University) Myung-Chae Cheong (Jeonju University) Yong-Seok Kim (Mokpo National University) Jong-Won Park (Hongik University)