The Seventh Japan-Taiwan-Korea Joint Seminar on Earthquake Engineering for Building Structures (SEEBUS 2005)

Participants from Japan

Masanobu Sakashita (Kyoto University) Hitoshi Tanaka (Kyoto University) Fumio Watanabe (Kyoto University) Masanori Tani (Kyoto University) Minehiro Nishiyama (Kyoto University) Yukako Watanabe (Kyoto University) Susumu Kono (Kyoto University) Yasushi Ichikawa (Nippon Steel Corporation) Hiroshi Kuramoto (Toyohashi University of Technology) Yuji Koetaka (Kyoto University) Motohide Tada (Osaka University) Masaru Teraoka (Fujita Corporation) Shintaro Matsuo (Kyoto University)

Participants from Taiwan

Fu-Pei Hsiao (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering)
Wen-I Liao (National University of Kaohsiung)
Chin-Tung Cheng (National Kaoshiung First University of Science and Technology)
Hung-Jen Lee (National Yunlin University of Science and Technology)
Shyh-Jiann Hwang (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering)
Yeou-Fong Li (National Taipei University of Technology)
Liang-Jenq Leu (National Taiwan University)
Shang-Hsien Hsieh (National Taiwan University)
Yuan-Tao Weng (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering)
Chung-Che Chou (National Chiao Tung University)

Participants from Korea

Han-Seon Lee (Korea University) Sang Whan Han (Hanyang University) Jung-Yoon Lee (Sungkyunkwan University) Hong-Gun Park (Seoul National University) Dong-Guen Lee (Sungkyunkwan University) Sung-Gul Hong (Seoul National University) Hee-Cheul Kim (Kyung-Hee University) Yong-Seok Kim (Mokpo National University) Kyung-Won Min (Dankook University) Cheol-Ho Lee (Seoul National University) Tae-Jin Kim (Sungkyunkwan University)