The Eighth Taiwan-Korea-Japan Joint Seminar on Earthquake Engineering for Building Structures (SEEBUS 2006)

Participants from Taiwan

Shang-Hsien HSIEH (National Taiwan University) Shyh-Jiann HWANG (National Taiwan University) Ker-Chun LIN (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Ren Zuo WANG (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Wen-I LIAO (National Kaohsiung University) Chung-Che CHOU (National Chiao Tung University) Cheng-Chih CHEN (National Chiao Tung University) Heui-Yung CHANG (National University of Kaohsiung) Hung-Jen LEE (National Yunlin University of Science and Technology) Yeou-Fong LI (National Taipei University of Technology)

Participants from Korea

Han Seon LEE (Korea University) Dong-Guen LEE (Sungkyunkwan University) II-Hyang YU (Sungkyunkwan University) Hyun KO (Sungkyunkwan University) Yong-Koo PARK (Sungkyunkwan University) Jung-Yoon LEE (Sungkyunkwan University) Chongku YI (Sungkyunkwan University) Taejin KIM (Sungkyunkwan University) Tae-Wan KIM (Sungkyunkwan University) Hee-Cheul KIM (Kyunghee University) Yong-Seok KIM (Mokpo National University) Sung-Gul HONG (Seoul National University) Dong-Hoon LEE (Seoul National University) Hong-Gun PARK (Seoul National University) Chong-Chul PARK (Seoul National University) You-Ni KIM (Seoul National University) Cheol-Ho LEE (Seoul National University) Seon-Woong KIM (Seoul National University) Jin-Won KIM (Seoul National University) Kyung-Won MIN (Dankook University) Sung-Kyung LEE (Dankook University) Byoung-Wook MOON (Dankook University) Eun-Churn PARK (Dankook University) Kyung-Jo YOUN (Dankook University) Jae-Sung HEO (Dankook University) Sang-Kyung AHN (Samsung Engineering & Construction) Participants from Japan

Hiroshi KURAMOTO (Toyohashi University of Technology) Yasushi SANADA (Toyohashi University of Technology) Tomoya MATSUI (Toyohashi University of Technology) FAUZAN (Toyohashi University of Technology) Fumio WATANABE (Kyoto University) Hitoshi TANAKA (Kyoto University) Minehiro NISHIYAMA (Kyoto University) Kei-ichiro SUITA (Kyoto University) Susumu KONO (Kyoto University) Yuji KOETAKA (Kyoto University) Masanori TANI (Kyoto University) Masanobu SAKASHITA (Kyoto University) Yukako ICHIOKA (Kyoto University) Shintaro MATSUO (Kyoto University) Masaru TERAOKA (Kure College of Technology) Ichizo KISHIMOTO (Osaka University) Seiji MUKAIDE (Osaka University)