The tenth Japan-Taiwan-Korea Joint Seminar on Earthquake Engineering for Building Structures (SEEBUS 2008)

Participants from Japan

Takuya ASAMITSU (The University of Tokyo) Masato DOI (Kyoto University) Taizo HIROSE (Toyohashi University of Technology) Yukako ICHIOKA (Kyoto University) Seong-Jun IM (Kyoto University) Ichizo KISHIMOTO (Osaka University) Isao KOHZU (Osaka University) Susumu KONO (Kyoto University) Hiroshi KURAMOTO (Osaka University) Jaeman LEE (Kyoto University) Tomoya MATSUI (Toyohashi University of Technology) Seiji MUKAIDE (Osaka University) Minehiro NISHIYAMA (Kyoto University) Yoshihiro OHTA (Takenaka Corp.) Yusuke SHIBATA (Osaka University) Masanobu SAKASHITA (Kyoto University) Yasushi SANADA (Toyohashi University of Technology) Motohide TADA (Osaka University) Hitoshi TANAKA (Kyoto University) Masanori TANI (Kobe University) Masaru TERAOKA (Kure National College of Technology) Fumio WATANABE (Kyoto University) Botirjon YORKINOV (Toyohashi University of Technology)

Participants from Taiwan

Heui-Yung CHANG (National University of Kaohsiung)
Cheng-Cheng CHEN (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology)
Cheng-Chih CHEN (National Chiao Tung University)
Cheng-Hsing CHEN (National Taiwan University)
Chia-Wei CHEN (National Yunlin University of Science and Technology)
H. H. CHEN (National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology)
P. C CHEN (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering)
Pei-Ching CHEN (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering)
C. T. CHENG (National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology)
Shih-Yu CHU (National Cheng Kung University)

Lap-Loi CHUNG (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Shang-Yi HSU (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Shyh-Jiann HWANG (National Taiwan University) S.J. JHUANG (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Wen-Yu JEAN (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Ming-Chang KUO (National Chiao Tung University) Hung-Jen LEE (National Yunlin University of Science and Technology) Chao-Hsien LI (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Chung-Yan LI (National Chiao Tung University) Bo-Cheng LIN (National University of Kaohsiung) Chih-Han LIN (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Chih-Ho LIN (National University of Kaohsiung) Ging-Long LIN (National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology) K.C. LIN (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Ker-Chun LIN (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Tzu-Wei LIU (National Cheng Kung University) Shih-Chieh LO (National Cheng Kung University) Lyan-Ywan LU (National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology) Ming-Hsiang SHIH (National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology) Wen-Cheng SHEN (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Chi-Chun TAO (Architecture and Building Research Institute, Ministry of Interior) Keh-Chyuan TSAI (National Taiwan University) Yi-Hsuan TU (National Cheng Kung University) Shih-Wei YEH (National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology) Pei-Lin YEH (National Cheng Kung University) Yeong-Kae YEH (National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering) Rong-Jing WANG (Architecture and Building Research Institute, Ministry of the Interior)

Participants from Korea

Tae-Sung EOM (Catholic University of Daegu) Tae-Hyu HA (RIST) Sung-Gul HONG (Seoul National University) Jae-Seung HWANG (Chonnam National University) Hyun-Bok HWANG (Sungkyunkwan University) Dong-Wook JUNG (Korea University) Hee-Taek JEONG (Structural Safety Engineers Co. LTD) Chang-Soo KIM (Seoul National University) Hee-Cheul KIM (Kyunghee University) Hong-Jin KIM (Kyungpook National University) Hyun-Su KIM (Sunmoon University) Seon-Woong KIM (Seoul National University) Hyun KO (Sungkyunkwan University) Cheol-Ho LEE (Seoul National University) Dong-Guen LEE (Sungkyunkwan University)

Eun-Mo LEE (Chungnam National University) Han-Seon LEE (Korea University) Jeong-Jae LEE (Korea University) Jung-Yoon LEE (Sungkyunkwan University) Kang-Min LEE (Chungnam National University) Ki-hak LEE (Sejong University) Kyung-Koo LEE (Seoul National University) Sung-Kyung LEE (Dankook University) Young-Hak LEE (Kyunghee University) Kyung-Won MIN (Dankook University) Byoung-Wook MOON (Dankook University) Kyung-Hwan OH (Samsung Corporation) Je-Woo PARK (Kyungpook National University) Hong-Gun PARK (Seoul National University) Ji-Hun PARK (University of Incheon) Sang-Hoon SEO (Kyunghee University) Ah-Ram Yang (Sungkyunkwan University) Youn-Jong YOO (Kyunghee University) Seok-Ryong YOON (Chungnam National University)